Photos taken in Fairfield




Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:30pm at Town Hall

(Note the meeting schedule above is established by resolution at the beginning of the year and is subject to change. Please check the calendar and agendas page for changes)

Recreation Commissioners

Pat Freda
Lenny Russo
Anthony Pezzuti
Michael Lattimer
Joe Saccardi
Barbara Fritz
Peter Franzi
Councilman John LaForgia
Bill Galese