Photos taken in Fairfield



boy and girl reading at the library
Library Board

Monthly meetings will be held at Town Hall at 7:30 PM

Library Board Members

2012 Library Board Members

Darlene Gesell ~ President
Gary Boysen ~ Vice President
Barbara Weiss ~ Treasurer
Nancy Petry ~ Recording Secretary
Michael Petry ~ Corresponding Secretary
Nicole Carnovale
Michael Castiglione
Michael Carollo

VACANT ~ Director
James Gasparini ~ Mayor